

2018 Voters Guide Ray Twp.

Governor/Lt. Governor
Bill Schuette / Lisa Posthumus-Lyons

Attorney General Tom Leonard

Secretary of State Mary Treder Lang

State Senate District 8 Peter J. Lucido

State Representative District 33 Jeff Yaroch

County Executive
Joseph Hunt

County Clerk Lisa Sinclair

County Commissioner
District 7
Don Brown

State Board of Education Tami Carlone & Richard Zeile

University Of Michigan Regent Andrea Newman & Andrew Richner

Michigan State University Trustee
Dave Dutch & Mike Miller

Wayne State University Governor
Diane Dunaskiss & David Nicholson

Justice of Supreme Court
Kurtis Wilder